I'll be there

You know, if you ever need me - call my name and I'll be there
I won't let you down.


And with those words I'm opening for today. Finally I have felt the wind of spring blowing. It was a little cold, but well it's only in the middle of May. (Please Mother Nature, make it som degrees warmer? I'm freezing soo bad.)

Over to the happiness, Life is Wonderful. The hole day I have been walking around with a big smile on my face and I don't really know wh but I think it's Tobbe and Mattes earnings 'cause God they're so funny and can only make me laugh:)

Money has to much influence today. That's for sure. It's just to abd 'cause I don't see anything in "Blondinbella"s blog that's intteresting, or funny or smart. I don't think she's that great at writing and it's just so sad because somehow I came to a blog that had everything, the writings were smart, funny and the writer had something to say. Why isn't he famous, why isn't his blog the most popular?  I have no idea, but it sucks, for sure.

Now it's two days of school left, omg I can see the light!


The ordinary;
"Only the loved ones
dresses in sunshine"
- e.e cummings

Lots of happiness image44

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0