god morning sunshine!

This day has been just fine acctually. Nothing that could have braought me down, well maybe the last lesson that ended 4.30pm. I was pretty tired then I have to admit.

Now I really need to discuss something that we all girls have agreed about, It's time for you to find yourself or at least the one that we knew before. Because for the moment - Not many of us is that happy to see who you have become. It thorns my heart to see you and your new behaviour. I wish you could wake up and see how much you have hurted me, 'cause everytime I see how you act and how you've changed I just want to cry.


Thank you Sofia and Isabelle for your support at the lunchtable yesterday - you understand how I feel, thanks.¢¾

Enough with the sad feeling, I'm so sick of them that I just want to throw them out the window. I'm Amanda and want to be happy.

Todays complaints must be the news I got today when my mum told me that I have to work for the soccerteam tomorrow. Not that bad you may think - but yeah it is pretty stupid 'cause it's my only day off and my plan was to spend them with christoffer since I go to Gotland on sunday but now my plans got pretty ruined.

The ordinary;
"The time is the only thing that prevent
everything from happening at the same time."
- Graffiti



With love and respect for my friends image44


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0