yesterdays tomorrow

my title looks kind of cool.

well last night was really satiesfieing and I fell asleep on the couch with a smile on my face and the mascara still on, the last thing looked kind of scary this morning if I have to be honest.
Now when I'm on the subject for the last night - what happend in ESC? For once I thought we acctually had a chance, but nooo. Yeah well, Charlottes dress was really short and made her boobs looks very much alike two meolns but she can sing, that's for sure. But then I can't help but wonder why all the countries; including Sweden have to vote on their neighbouring country I mean then it's not about the music any more. So now I have to say; Swallow the pride Europe and vote for Sweden! ;)

For this week thats coming I will be on Gotland and wont have any chance at all to blog, now I'm not expecting tears like "Blondinbella" gets when she don't blog in two days but maybe you can think; "Oh, that's a shame, what will I do now when I have to much time over?". I would appreciate that tiny little thing. ♥


Now I want to dedicate som words to one boy that means much to me and that don't know that much about girls, Maksat - You are important to me, and I hope I'm a little important to you to ;)

And Christoffer - well what can I say? You are mine and I'm your's what more need to be said? I like you.

The ordinary; 
"Fear is that small dark room where you develop the negatives."
- Michael Pritchard


Now, sunny, warm kisses
soon to be sent from Gotlandimage44image49

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0