it's friday - i'm in love.

I don't care if Monday's blue
Tuesday's grey and Wednesday too
Thursday, I don't care about you
It's Friday, I'm in love

Monday you can fall apart
Tuesday, Wednesday break my heart
Thursday doesn't even start
It's Friday, I'm in love

Yes, dear God it's friday and i have a big smile on my face. On the this fridays agenda is to end my last day of school, go to a museum, play soccer and hopefully, watch a movie or something with Christoffer. Yeah - sounds great to me.

Yesterday I got to finish something that has been really important to me. For nine fantastic months I had been with an incredible person and yesterday -  about five months after the breakup we got to end it, and it felt great. Yesterday I saw that we had grow'n apart and that we did the right thing. Daniel - you will always have a special place in my heart as my first true love.



The ordinary;
"Sometimes, you just have to mess it up."
- Loretta, the Rollins family's housekeeper


With a big a smile♥ image44

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0