In english please.

Well, as I'm sitting here and are just about to log in I see the Headline "Babyboom for princess Victoria's friends".

image48

I feel sorry for her, not because she still doesn't have "a bun in the oven" (that we know about) but because the papers are screaming it out like it is a disaster!
To be honest I'm also one of those who is waiting to park my but in front of the tv and not leave, not even for a visit to the "ladies" when her wedding is on but still, just because she don't have children it doesn't mean that she must be unhappy. Now I don't know how she feels about her friends becoming mothers but I'm guessing she's pretty happy for them.

As I'm sitting here I can't help but wonder; when the hell am I going to bunker up in front of the tv to see her wedding?! Hasn't she been dating this Daniel for a while now?

No, it's time for a decision - Let her get married and let me see the wedding and enjoy the whole ceremony and clothes with a cold coke and maybe some chocolate! NOW!


About the dress to the right, no - it isn't because I'm dying to get married, it's just because it's so beautiful I hade to share.


And Lena, if you read this - admit that it isn't that bad?



Enough about that, now it's time for my own. This day as been one of those who just go by. Not that much that have happend but well, I'm starting to wonder how people think sometimes. But you know what? I don't care, because now it's three real days of school left.
Three... Is the magic number.. Yes it is, it's the magic number...

My complaints for today must be the way some people act in weird situations and the weather. I'm mean come on! It's in the middle of May and it's raining, snowing and hailing. Were is the "Feelings of spring"?

By the way, Maybe you just have notest that I have been writing in english. Why? - Because I felt like it.

The ordinary;
"Some things you have to believe in to see."
- Ralph Hodgson


Lots of love and complaints about the beautiful weatherimage44
but not with wedding thoughts


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0